2015 Branch 5
Board and Committee Members
Executive Board Members
Click on photo to enlarge picture
Auxiliary Members
Bi-Law Committee...Chris Grunke, Steve Hedgecock,
Chairman Eli Lisiecki, Corey Acklin and Phil Jirka
Branch 5 President and Arbitration Advocate, Chuck Walls
Vice President, MDA Coordinator,
Formal A Representative and Shop
Steward, Eli Lisiecki
Recording Secretary and Co-Steak
Fry Coordinator, Bob Martens
Financial Secretary, Food Drive
Coordinator and MDA Event
Planner, Andrea Malena
Treasurer and Branch 5 Event
Contributor, Laura Jacobberger
Sgt. At Arms and CDL, Legislative
District 2, RJ Riggs
Compensation Officer,
Ed Vandenberg
Health Benefits/MBA Representative
and Branch 5 Event Contributor,
Karen Staack
Director of Retiree's,
Dave Looman
Trustee, Shop Steward and MDA
Event Coordinator, Corey Acklin
Trustee, Formal A Representative,
Shop Steward and Joint Task Force
on Safety Rep, Chris Grunke
Trustee, Shop Steward, Web
Master and MDA Event Coordinator,
Phil Jirka
COLCPE Coordinator, Formal A
Representative, Shop Steward and
City Route Adjustment Team
Member, Jeremy Liebsack
Branch 5 Building Committee members...Tom Thieler, Corey Acklin,
Chris Gerken, Steve Hedgecock, and heading the committee,
Andrea Malena.